7 June 2017:  REN21 will release its Renewables 2017 Global Status Report, the world’s most frequently referenced report on the global renewable energy market, industry and policy landscape.
Join our Thunderclap campaign to get the word out!
Come to our launch event 7 June, 13:30-16:00 at the 8th Clean Energy Ministerial in Beijing, China
Webinars: REN21 is also holding a series of webinars.  Please join us.
7 June: Renewables Rising: What is driving uptake?
9:00 EST / 15:00 CEST / 21:00 CST
Registration
8 June: Breaking Down Silos: What does linking renewable energy, energy access and energy efficiency really look like?
9:00 EST / 15:00 CEST
Registration
14 June: Status of Renewables
Held in cooperation with the International Solar Energy Society (ISES)
06:00 EST / 12:00 CEST
Registration
15 June: Enabling Technologies: Key role in increasing renewable energy uptake?
10:00 EST / 16:00 CEST
Registration 
If you have any questions on the webinars, please contact us.